

## CITY OF STONECREST, GEORGIA

## Stonecrest Film and Entertainment Commission

Rob Turner – Chairman Verda Watson – Vice Chairman Cassandra Wilson – Secretary Chet Brewster - Member Mack Calhoun - Member Ralph Cooper – Member Demitrice Williams – Member Gazza Forte – Member Sandra Lewis-Glass – Member Leslie Green – Member Gary Jordan – Member Derek Linzy - Member J-Fly - Member Angel Forte - Member

## STONECREST FILM AND ENTERTAINMENT COMMISSION SPECIAL CALLED MEETING AGENDA

May 22, 2025 at 6:30 p.m.

Citizen Access: **In-Person** @ **City Hall (3120 Stonecrest Blvd Stonecrest)** (meeting will be recorded and uploaded to the Stonecrest YouTube page)

- I. CALL TO ORDER: Rob Turner, Chairman
- **II. ROLL CALL:** Ms. Cassandra Wilson, Secretary
- **III. INVOCATION:** Rob Turner, Chairman
- IV. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- V. PUBLIC COMMENTS

Overall limit in public comments is 20 minutes. Limited to 2 minutes per speaker. Speaker can only speak once in public comments. Public comments are restricted to topics regarding the Stonecrest Film and Entertainment Commission.

- VI. AGENDA ITEMS
  - a. Film Commission Update
- VII. COMMITTEE MEMBER COMMENTS
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT