

CITY OF STONECREST, GEORGIA

Stonecrest Development Authority

Mayor Jazzmin Cobble, Chair Elijah Ajayi, Secretary Jennifer Capers, Member Christian Green, ED Director Chris Seabrook, Vice Chair Joyce Walker, Treasurer Andrew Chamblin, Member L'Erin Wiggins, Attorney

STONECREST DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY

January 22, 2025, 6:00 p.m.

Citizen Access: *In-Person* @ *City Hall (3120 Stonecrest Blvd Stonecrest)*(meeting will be recorded and uploaded to the Stonecrest YouTube page)

- I. CALL TO ORDER
- II. ROLL CALL
- III. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- IV. PUBLIC COMMENTS

Overall limit in public comments is 20 minutes. Limited to 2 minutes per speaker. Speaker can only speak once in public comments. Public comments are restricted to topics regarding the Stonecrest Development Authority.

V. AGENDA ITEMS

a. Approval of Meeting Minutes
May 11, 2023, October 24, 2024 and December 3, 2024

VI. EXECUTIVE SESSION

- a. Real Estate
- VII. COMMITTEE MEMBER COMMENTS
- VIII. ADJOURNMENT