

MAYOR & COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mayor Katherine Ross Councilmembers: Ethan Benson, Cara Christensen, Catherine Cotton, Bryan Holloway, Jo Johnson, Louis Washington, and Robert Wotton

Please be advised that while this is an open public meeting and the public is welcome to attend, there will be no opportunity for public comments or participation.

COFFEE AND MINGLING - 8:30 am to 9:00 am

CALL TO ORDER & ROLL CALL - 9:00 am

AGENDA APPROVAL

SPECIAL BUSINESS

1. Strategic Plan: 9:00 am to 12:00 pm

2. Working Lunch and Review of Council Priorities: 12:00 pm to 2:00 pm

3. Tour of Splashpad: 2:30

4. Tour of Water Reclamation Facility: 3:00

ADJOURNMENT