

# ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMISSION MEETING Wednesday, July 17, 2024, at 8:00 AM Snoqualmie City Hall, 38624 SE River Street

## **COMMISSION MEMBERS**

Commissioners: Joelle Gibson, Kristina Hudson, Rob McDonald, Nichole Pas, Paula Shively, Adrian Webb, and VACANT.

### **CALL TO ORDER & ROLL CALL**

PUBLIC COMMENT - Public comment will be accepted by in-person attendees.

## AGENDA APPROVAL

#### **SPECIAL ORDERS**

- 1. U.S. Small Business Administration
- 2. Economic Development Roundtable

#### ADJOURNMENT