CITY OF SHEBOYGAN

SUSTAINABLE SHEBOYGAN TASK FORCE MINUTES

Monday, March 17, 2025

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chair Rebecca Clarke, James Van Akkeren, Mark Mahoney, Drew Philips, Jeanne Kliejunas, Lora Hagen, and Rebecca Stewart

MEMBERS ABSENT: Cheryl Sohn, Chris Kuehnel, Jennifer Rutten, Fern Lomibao, and Akshay Jain

OTHERS PRESENT: Zachary Marcotte

STAFF/OFFICIALS PRESENT: City Forester Tim Bull and Administrative Clerk Rachel Masse

OPENING OF MEETING

Call to Order
 Meeting not called to order and no voting due to lack of quorum.