CITY OF SHEBOYGAN

SUSTAINABLE SHEBOYGAN TASK FORCE MINUTES

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

MEMBERS PRESENT: Chair James Van Akkeren, Cheryl Sohn, Chris Kuehnel, Jeanne Kliejunas, Lora Hagen, and Rebecca Clarke

MEMBERS ABSENT: Leovardo Aguilar, Jennifer Rutten, Mark Mahoney, Rebecca Stewart, and Akshay Jain

OTHERS PRESENT: Bryan Kelly, Tracey Ludvik, and Linda Shimon

STAFF/OFFICIALS PRESENT: Mayor Ryan Sorenson, Associate Planner Ellise Rose, and Administrative Clerk Rachel Masse

OPENING OF MEETING

 Call to Order Meeting not called to order and no voting due to lack of quorum.