CITY OF SHEBOYGAN

MAYORS INTERNATIONAL COMMITTEE MINUTES

Thursday, August 03, 2023

OPENING OF MEETING

1. Call to Order

Co-Chairperson Peter Janssen and Lisa Salgado could not call the meeting into order due to a lack of quorum.

Members Present: Chairperson Annie King-Close, Peter Janssen, Alex Vanden Heuvel and Mayor Ryan Sorenson.

Members not in attendance: Chairperson Annie King-Close; Alderperson Zach Rust, Cole Phillips, Dane Schaefer, Tony Rammer, Deidre Martinez, Nicole Brown, Sarah Engel-Streicher and Veronica Valdez