

Minutes Prosper Planning & Zoning Commission Work Session

Prosper Town Hall
Executive Conference Room
250 W. First Street, Prosper, Texas
Tuesday, May 20, 2025, 6:00 p.m.
Immediately Following Regular Meeting

Call to Order / Roll Call

The meeting was called to order at 8:17 p.m.

Commissioners Present: Chair Brandon Daniel, Vice Chair Damon Jackson, Secretary Josh Carson, John Hamilton, Matthew Furay, and Glen Blanscet

Staff Present: David Hoover, AICP (Director of Development Services), Suzanne Porter, AICP (Planning Manager), Dakari Hill (Senior Planner), Jerron Hicks (Planner), and Trey Ramon (Planning Technician)

Items for Individual Consideration:

1. Discussion regarding Chapters 14 and 15 of the Unified Development Code.

Town Staff discussed Chapters 14 and 15 of the Unified Development Code with the Commissioners who provided feedback regarding the standards and format.

Adjourn.

The work session was adjourned at 9:30 p.m.

Trey Ramon, Planning Technician

Damon Jackson, Vice Chair