

Town of Paradise Town Clerk 5555 Skyway Paradise, CA 95969 (530) 872-6291 ext. 101 or 102

<u>Planning Commission Staff:</u> Susan Hartman, Community Development Director Town Clerk, Melanie Elvis Planning Commission Members: Charles Holman, Chair Kim Morris, Vice Chair Lynn Costa, Commissioner Carissa Garrard, Commissioner Zeb Reynolds, Commissioner

PLANNING COMMISSION NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Paradise Planning Commission scheduled for 6:00 p.m., December 17, 2024, has been cancelled. The next Regular Planning Commission Meeting will be held on January 21, 2025 at 6:00 p.m.

POSTED: December 11, 2024

By:

Melanie Elvis, Town Clerk