

5555 SKYWAY • PARADISE, CALIFORNIA 95969-4931 TELEPHONE (530) 872-6291 FAX (530) 877-5059 www.townofparadise.com

Measure C Committee Members

Chris Buzzard Dean Fender Dan Hansen Nicki Jones

Molly Knappen

George Morris, Jr. James Ratekin Sharon Simonton Kirk Trostle

<u>Alternates</u>

Linda Dye Stacey Poliquin

Measure C Oversight Committee NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee scheduled for 4:00 pm, JANUARY 22, 2019, has been cancelled.

STATE OF CALIFORNIA) COUNTY OF BUTTE)	SS.
I declare under penalty of perjury that I am employed by the Town of Paradise in the Town Clerk's Department and that I posted this Agenda on the bulletin Board both inside and outside of Town Hall on the following date:	
TOWN/ASSISTANT TOWN CLERK	SIGNATURE