

5555 SKYWAY • PARADISE, CALIFORNIA 95969-4931 TELEPHONE (530) 872-6291 FAX (530) 877-5059 www.townofparadise.com

Measure C Committee Members

Chris Buzzard Dean Fender Dan Hansen Nicki Jones

Molly Knappen

George Morris, Jr. James Ratekin Sharon Simonton Kirk Trostle

<u>Alternates</u>

Linda Dye Stacey Poliquin

Measure C Oversight Committee NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Measure C Citizen Oversight Committee scheduled for 4:00 pm, March 24, 2020, has been cancelled.

The next meeting is scheduled for April 28, 2020

POST	ED: March 19, 2020	
Ву:	/s/	
	Dina Volenski, CMC	
	Paradise Town Clerk	