

Town of Paradise
Town Clerk
5555 Skyway
Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 872-6291 ext. 101 or 102

<u>Planning Commission Staff:</u> Susan Hartman, Community Development Director Planning Commission Members:
Carissa Garrard, Chair
Ron Lassonde, Vice Chair
Lynn Costa, Commissioner
Kim Morris Commissioner
Zeb Reynolds, Commissioner

PLANNING COMMISSION NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Paradise Planning Commission scheduled for 6:00 pm, May 17, 2022, has been cancelled.

The next regular Planning Commission Meeting will be held on June 21, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

POSTED: May 11, 2022	
Ву:	
	Dina Volenski, CMC
	Paradica Town Clark