

Town of Paradise
Town Clerk
5555 Skyway
Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 872-6291 ext. 101 or 102

<u>Planning Commission Staff:</u> Susan Hartman, Community Development Director Planning Commission Members:
Lynn Costa, Chair
Kim Morris, Vice Chair
Carissa Garrard, Commissioner
Charles Holman, Commissioner
Zeb Reynolds, Commissioner

## PLANNING COMMISSION NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Paradise Planning Commission scheduled for 6:00 pm, July 18, 2023, has been cancelled.

The next Regular Planning Commission Meeting will be held on August 15, 2023 at 6:00 p.m.

POST	ED: July 12, 2023	
Ву:		
	Dina Volenski, CMC	
	Paradise Town Clark	