

Town of Paradise
Town Clerk
5555 Skyway
Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 872-6291 ext. 101 or 102

<u>Planning Commission Staff:</u> Susan Hartman, Community Development Director Planning Commission Members:
Ron Lassonde, Chair
Lynn Costa, Vice Chair
Carissa Garrard, Commissioner
Kim Morris Commissioner
Zeb Reynolds, Commissioner

## PLANNING COMMISSION NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Paradise Planning Commission scheduled for 6:00 pm, November 15, 2022, has been cancelled.

The next regular Planning Commission Meeting will be held on December 20, 2022 at 6:00 p.m.

POST	ED: November 9, 2022	
Ву:	/s/	
	Dina Volenski, CMC	
	Paradise Town Clerk	