

# Agenda City Council Work Session Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:30 PM

January 13, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber Council Members: Renee Cantrell, Warren Fisk, Tom Stewart, Charles Gerdts, Rex Ericson

#### Pledge of Allegiance

#### Discussions

<u>1.</u> Discussion on Council Committee Appointments

### Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440



## Oelwein Committee and Appointment Discussion 2020

Mayor Pro Tem
Planning, Finance, Enterprise & Economic Development Chair Cantrell, Fisk,
Public Safety Chair Weber,,,
Capital Improvement Program Committee Chair Weber, Cantrell, Fisk
Ordinance Review Committee Council as a whole
County Conference Board Mayor, Alternate Mayor Pro Tem
Fayette Co. Emergency Management Councilperson
Fayette Co. Solid Waste Commission Mayor DeVore, Alternate Mulfinger
Airport Liaison Councilperson
Library Liaison Councilperson
Ocad Liaison DeVore, Alternate Mulfinger
Park And Recreation Liaison Councilperson Cantrell
Northeast Iowa Regional League DeVore, Mulfinger Alternate
Upper Explorerland Regional Planning Board DeVore, Mulfinger Alternate
Upper Explorerland Regional Housing Authority Fisk