

Agenda City Council Work Session Oelwein Community Plaza, 25 West Charles, Oelwein, Iowa 5:30 PM

December 14, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion with House Representative Elect Chad Ingels

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440