

## **Agenda**

Public Safety Committee
Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

July 14, 2025 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber

Council Members: Karen Seeders, Anthony Ricchio, Lynda Payne, Dave Lenz, Renee Cantrell

## Pledge of Allegiance

## **Discussions**

1. Consideration of a motion declaring Shepard/Lucas's dog vicious.

## **Adjournment**

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440