

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise, and Economic Development
Oelwein Chamber and Economic Development, 6 South Frederick Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

September 20, 2022 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne

Council Members: Karen Seeders, Tom Stewart, Matt Weber, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Oelwein Event Center Funding Discussion.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440