

## **Agenda**

Planning, Finance, Enterprise, and Economic Development Committee
Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

June 23, 2025 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Committee Members: Matt Weber, Karen Seeders, Lynda Payne

## Pledge of Allegiance

## **Discussions**

1. Consideration of a motion providing direction to Council on the property forfeiture for 316 1st Avenue NE from Anthony and Teresa Murphy.

## **Adjournment**

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440