

Agenda Public Safety Committee Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:15 PM

February 24, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Charles Gerdts, Rex Ericson

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

- 1. Armstrong Vicious Animal Hearing
- 2. Coffelt Vicious Animal Appeal

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440