

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise, and Economic Development Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:15 PM

> April 11, 2022 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Council Members: Karen Seeders, Tom Stewart, Matt Weber, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion of Charlie Shannon's petition to return ownership of 516 1st Ave NE.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440