

Agenda

Planning & Zoning Meeting 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 5:30 PM

> January 22, 2025 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber

Commission Members: Savannah DeJong, Dave Gearhart, Peggy Sherrets, Roger Boylen, Terry Hull, Paul

Schemmel

Roll Call

Approve Minutes

1. Consideration of a motion to approve May 22, 2024 minutes.

Code Change Discussion

2. Special Exception for C-1 Zoning Code Discussion

Old Business

New Business

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440