

Agenda Planning and Zoning Commission 201 East Charles Street, Oelwein, IA 50662 5:30 PM

May 22, 2024 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Commission Members: Savannah DeJong, Dave Gearhart, Peggy Sherrets, Roger Boylen, Carol Tousley, David Kral, Terry Hull

Roll Call

Approve Minutes

1. Consideration of a motion to approve the minutes of the September 18, 2023, Planning and Zoning Commission meeting.

Old Business

New Business

2. Discussion on the zoning request from Wags and Whiskers.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440