

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise, and Economic Development Committee 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 5:30 PM

> October 09, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Committee Members: Matt Weber, Karen Seeders, Lynda Payne

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Consideration of a motion providing direction to Council on the sale of Parcel No. 1820402004 (Lot 6 Block 6 Armstrong Addition) to Deanna Wenner.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440