

Agenda

Housing Committee Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 4:00 PM

November 15, 2023 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Committee Members: Warren Fisk, Dave Garrigus, Lynda Payne

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion with Upper Expolorerland on First-Time Homebuyers.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440