

Agenda Planning & Zoning 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein 6:00 PM

April 08, 2025 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber Commission Members: Savannah DeJong, Dave Gearhart, Peggy Sherrets, Roger Boylen, Paul Schemmel, David Kral, Terry Hull

Roll Call

Approve Minutes

1. Consideration of a motion to approve the January 22,2025 minutes.

Variance Requests

- 2. Consideration of a motion for a variance on the zoning for 204 3rd St SE.
- 3. Consideration of a motion for a variance on the zoning for 1297 South Frederick.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440