

Agenda

City Council Work Session
Oelwein Community Plaza, 25 West Charles, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

December 07, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion on Fayette County Recycling Bins

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440