

Agenda City Council Work Session Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:30 PM

February 10, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber Council Members: Renee Cantrell, Warren Fisk, Tom Stewart, Charles Gerdts, Rex Ericson

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Discussion with Mallory Hanson, Fayette County Economic Development

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440