

Agenda

Housing Committee
Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
4:00 PM

October 17, 2022 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne

Committee Members: Warren Fisk, Dave Garrigus, Lynda Payne

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Tax Abatement Discussion

- 2. Workforce Housing Tax Credit Discussion
- 3. Downtown Housing Options
- 4. 3-D Printed Homes

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440