

Agenda

City Council Work Session Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 6:45 PM

> May 09, 2022 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore Mayor Pro Tem: Lynda Payne Council Members: Karen Seeders, Tom Stewart, Matt Weber, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

- 1. Presentation by MSA.
- 2. Presentation by Upper Explorerland Regional Planning Commission.
- 3. Presentation by McClure.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440