

Agenda

Planning and Finance
Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa
5:30 PM

March 09, 2020 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Charles Gerdts, Karen Seeders

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

- 1. Discussion with Oelwein Celebration Renewed Committee re: \$6,500 entertainment request
- 2. Discussion on funding request from The Grand Theater in the amount of \$10,000.00
- 3. Discussion on Fayette County Ag Society funding request in the amount of \$5,000.00

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440