

Agenda

City Council Work Session Meeting
Oelwein Public Library, 201 East Charles, Oelwein, Iowa
6:30 PM

June 24, 2024 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Matt Weber

Council Members: Karen Seeders, Anthony Ricchio, Lynda Payne, Dave Garrigus, Dave Lenz

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

1. Oelwein Celebrations Discussion.

Adjournment

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440