**Mayor** John K. Handeland

**Manager** Glenn Steckman

**Deputy Clerk** Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Public Safety Advisory Commission Carol Piscoya, Chair Justin Noffsker, Vice-Chair Shauntel Bruner-Alvanna Jana Hoggan Traci McGarry Kirsten Timbers VACANT

## NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA SATURDAY, DECEMBER 09, 2023 at 10:00 AM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 . Nome, Alaska 99762 . Phone (907) 443-6663 . Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

**CITIZENS' COMMENTS** 

**EXECUTIVE SESSION** 

A. Police Chief Interviews,

VERBAL

**ADJOURNMENT**