City Manager John K. Handeland

Port Director Joy Baker

Harbormaster Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission Jim West, Jr., Chairman Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman Derek McLarty Shane Smithhisler Scot Henderson Russell Rowe Gay Sheffield

NOME PORT COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING MINUTES THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 . Nome, Alaska 99762 . Phone (907) 443-6663 . Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

CITIZEN'S COMMENTS

COMMUNICATIONS

COMMISSIONER UPDATES

HARBOR MASTER REPORT

PORT DIRECTOR REPORT / PROJECTS UPDATE

UNFINISHED BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

CITIZEN'S COMMENTS

COMMISSIONER COMMENTS

NEXT REGULAR MEETING

ADJOURNMENT