Mayor John K. Handeland **Manager**

Glenn Steckman

Clerk Bryant Hammond



Nome Public Safety
Advisory Committee
Briday Green
Justin Noffsker
VACANT
Jana Hoggan
Andrew Miller, Jr.
Traci McGarry
Carol Piscoya
VACANT

Shauntel Bruner-Alvanna

NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, AUGUST 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

A. Nome Police Department Accreditation Discussion,
PAGE 2

COMMITTEE MEMBER'S COMMENTS

ADJOURNMENT