**Mayor** John K. Handeland

**Manager** Glenn Steckman

**Deputy City Clerk** Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Public Safety
Advisory Commission
Chair Carol Piscoya
Vice-Chair Justin Noffsker
Jana Hoggan
Traci McGarry
Shauntel Bruner-Alvanna
Peter Travers
VACANT

## NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, MARCH 06, 2023 at 6:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

## **CANCELED**