Interim City Manager John K. Handeland

Port Director Joy Baker

Harbormaster Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission Jim West, Jr., Chairman Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman Derek McLarty Shane Smithhisler Scot Henderson Russell Rowe Gay Sheffield

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 (907) 443-6619 Fax (907) 443-5473

NOME PORT COMMISSION WORK SESSION TUESDAY, JUNE 11, 2019 @ 5:30 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

WORK SESSION AGENDA – 5:30 PM:

- o Discussion on Long Term Fiscal Health Planning
 - Develop plan for the Port & Harbor to fund repair, maintenance, operations and capital improvements through recommendations to the Common Council