City Manager Tom Moran

Port Director Joy Baker

Harbormaster Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission Jim West, Jr., Chairman Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman Derek McLarty Shane Smithhisler Scot Henderson Russell Rowe Gay Sheffield

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 (907) 443-6619 Fax (907) 443-5473

NOME PORT COMMISSION WORK SESSION AGENDA THURSDAY, AUGUST 2, 2018 @ 5:30 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

WORK SESSION - 5:30 PM:

Discussion with PND Engineers and City Engineer on Concrete Barge Ramp Repair Strategy

- Repair methodologies
- Project schedule options
- Bid pricing approach
- Mitigating impacts to users

THE PUBLIC IS INVITED AND ENCOURAGED TO ATTEND AND PROVIDE INPUT