Mayor John K. Handeland

City Manager Glenn Steckman

Deputy City Clerk Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Planning Commission Kenneth Hughes III, Chair John Odden Gregory Smith Carol Piscoya Melissa Ford VACANT VACANT

NOME PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA TUESDAY, AUGUST 01, 2023 at 7:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 . Nome, Alaska 99762 . Phone (907) 443-6663 . Fax (907) 443-5345

CANCELED