City Manager Glenn Steckman

Port Director Joy Baker Harbormaster

Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission
Jim West, Jr., Chairman
Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman
Derek McLarty
Shane Smithhisler
Scot Henderson
Russell Rowe
Gay Sheffield

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 (907) 443-6619 Fax (907) 443-5473

## NOME PORT COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA THURSDAY – MAY 7, 2020 @ 6:30 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

- I. ROLL CALL
- II. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- III. CITIZEN'S COMMENTS
- IV. NEW BUSINESS
  - Support for 2020 USDOT BUILD Grant Program Application Development of the Snake River Moorage Facility
  - Support to cost-share with the Alaska Corps District on a CAP 107 Feasibility
     Study to deepen the Inner Harbor to -12.5' MLLW
- V. ADJOURNMENT