Mayor John K. Handeland **Manager**

Manager Glenn Steckman

Clerk Bryant Hammond



Nome Public Safety Advisory Committee

Lisa Ellanna
Justin Noffsker
Ivory Okleasik
Jana Hoggan
Andrew Miller, Jr.
Traci McGarry
Carol Piscoya
Irvin Barnes
Maureen Koezuna

NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, APRIL 05, 2021 at 6:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

A. March 1, 2021 Nome Public Safety Advisory Commission Regular Meeting Minutes,

PAGE 2

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

UNFINISHED BUSINESS

NEW BUSINESS

A. Sexual Assault Policy Discussion,

PAGE 6

B. Current Sexual Assault Investigation Statistics,

PAGE 29

COMMITTEE MEMBER'S COMMENTS

ADJOURNMENT