Mayor John K. Handeland City Manager

Glen Steckman

Deputy City Clerk Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Planning Commission

Kenneth Hughes III, Chair Mathew Michels Sara Lizak John Odden Gregory Smith Carol Piscoya Colleen Deighton

NOME PLANNING COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

TUESDAY, JULY 04, 2023 at 7:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

APPROVAL OF MINUTES

HISTORIC PRESERVATION COMMISSION ACTIVITIES

COMMUNICATIONS

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

UNFINISHED BUSINESS

STAFF REPORTS

COMMISSIONERS' COMMENTS

SCHEDULE OF NEXT MEETING

ADJOURNMENT