Mayor John K. Handeland City Manager Glenn Steckman Deputy City Clerk

Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Planning Commission

Kenneth Hughes III, Chair Mathew Michels John Odden Gregory Smith Carol Piscoya Colleen Deighton Melissa Ford

NOME PLANNING COMMISSION SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, MAY 23, 2022 at 7:00 PM PUBLIC SAFETY BUILDING CONFERENCE ROOM

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

A. Variance Application for Lot 1 S' 71' Block 30 - 301 Division St., PUBLIC HEARING

PAGE 2

ADJOURNMENT