Mayor John K. Handeland

Manager Glenn Steckman

Deputy Clerk Jeremy Jacobson



Nome Public Safety Advisory Commission

Carol Piscoya, Chair
Justin Noffsker, Vice-Chair
Jana Hoggan
Traci McGarry
Shauntel Bruner-Alvanna
Peter Travers
VACANT
VACANT
VACANT

NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMISSION REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, JANUARY 02, 2023 at 6:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

CANCELED