Mayor John K. Handeland

Manager Glenn Steckman

Deputy City Clerk Christine Piscoya



Nome Public Safety Advisory Committee

Lisa Ellanna Justin Noffsker Ivory Okleasik Jana Hoggan Andrew Miller, Jr. Traci McGarry Carol Piscoya Irvin Barnes Maureen Koezuna

NOME PUBLIC SAFETY ADVISORY COMMITTEE REGULAR MEETING AGENDA

MONDAY, NOVEMBER 02, 2020 at 6:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 Phone (907) 443-6663 Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

NEW BUSINESS

UNFINISHED BUSINESS

A. AST OPM - Chapter 107 Use of Force

PAGE 2

NPD CHIEF OF POLICE REPORT

A. Chief of Police Report

PAGE 8

CITY MANAGER'S REPORT

A. City Manager's Report

PAGE 11

COMMISSIONER'S COMMENTS

ADJOURNMENT