Mayor John K. Handeland

Manager Glenn Steckman

Deputy Clerk Jeremy Jacobson



Nome City Council Scot Henderson Mark Johnson Adam Martinson Maggie Miller Cameron Piscoya M. Sigvanna Tapqaq

NOME COMMON COUNCIL SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 01, 2024 at 12:00 PM COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 . Nome, Alaska 99762 . Phone (907) 443-6663 . Fax (907) 443-5345

ROLL CALL

APPROVAL OF AGENDA

CITIZENS' COMMENTS

NEW BUSINESS

A. R-24-02-01 A Resolution Granting Exemption from 2023 Real Property Taxes for Certain NSHC Properties,

PAGE 2

<u>ADJOURNMENT</u>

A. Appointment of Rhonda West to Seat A of the Nome Planning Commission,

VERBAL

B. Appointment of Adam Lust to Seat B of the Nome Planning Commission,

PAGE 4

ADJOURNMENT