City Manager Tom Moran

Port Director Joy Baker

Harbormaster Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission
Jim West, Jr., Chairman
Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman
Doug Johnson
Mike Sloan
Vacancy – Seat A
Tony Cox
Mark Johnson

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 (907) 443-6619 Fax (907) 443-5473

AGENDA
NOME PORT COMMISSION
October 20, 2016
REGULAR MEETING ~ 5:30 PM
COUNCIL CHAMBERS

- I. ROLL CALL
- II. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
  - Resignation of Commission Alvanna-Stimpfle
  - Elect new Secretary
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
  - 09.15.18 Regular Meeting
- IV. CITIZEN'S COMMENTS
- V. COMMUNICATIONS
  - AAHPA Resolution 2016-01 re: ADOT Matching Harbor Grant Funding
  - AAHPA Resolution 2016-03 re: Alaska Statutes Changes on Derelict Vessels
  - Alaska Port & Harbors Impacts Report Northern Economics
- VI. CITY MANAGER REPORT
  - 10.10.16 City Manager Report
- VII. HARBORMASTER REPORT
  - Operations/Maintenance Update Verbal
- VIII. PORT DIRECTOR REPORT/PROJECTS UPDATE
  - 10.06.16 Port Director/Projects Status Report
    - 1st Quarter F17 Budget Report
    - Harbor Bath House-Laundry Facility DLG Facility Drawing/Info
- IX. OLD BUSINESS
- X. NEW BUSINESS
  - Dead Man Anchor Concepts Proposal for Services PND Engineers
- XI. CITIZEN'S COMMENTS
- XII. COMMISSIONER COMMENTS
- XIII. NEXT REGULAR MEETING
  - November 17, 2016 5:30 pm
- XIV. ADJOURNMENT