City Manager Glenn Steckman

Port Director Joy Baker

Harbormaster Lucas Stotts



Nome Port Commission
Jim West, Jr., Chairman
Charlie Lean, Vice Chairman
Derek McLarty
Shane Smithhisler
Scot Henderson
Russell Rowe
Gay Sheffield

102 Division St. • P.O. Box 281 Nome, Alaska 99762 (907) 443-6619 Fax (907) 443-5473

NOME PORT COMMISSION
REGULAR MEETING AGENDA
THURSDAY, JULY 16, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
COUNCIL CHAMBERS IN CITY HALL

AGENDA
MINUTES
TIONS

FER UPDATES

TER REPORT

## REGULAR MEETING - 5:30PM:

- I. ROLL CALL
- II. APPROVAL OF AGENDA
- III. APPROVAL OF MINUTES
- IV. CITIZEN'S COMMENTS
- V. COMMUNICATIONS
- VI. COMMISSIONER UPDATES
- VII. HARBORMASTER REPORT
- VIII. PORT DIRECTOR REPORT/PROJECTS UPDATE
- IX. OLD BUSINESS
- X. NEW BUSINESS
- XI. CITIZEN'S COMMENTS
- XII. COMMISSIONER COMMENTS
- XIII. NEXT REGULAR MEETING

XIV. ADJOURNMENT