SPECIAL COUNCIL MEETING June 16, 2020 9:00 AM Town Hall



Mayor: Seth Coleman Council President: Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives James Hollander Ron Wales

## AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

**ROLL CALL** 

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

**PUBLIC HEARING** 

**ORDINANCE & RESOLUTIONS:** 

Ordinance 744: FY 21 Buget

## **ADJOURNMENT**

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons who need accommodation in order to attend or participate in this meeting should contact Town Hall at 307-234-6679 within 48 hours prior to the meeting in order to request such assistance.