SPECIAL TOWN COUNCIL MEETING December 28, 2020 8:30 AM Town Hall



Mayor: Seth Coleman Council President: Sara McCarthy Council Members: Darla Ives James Hollander Ron Wales

AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER

ROLL CALL

PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE

CONSENT AGENDA

1. Staggers Request for Extension in Operating Hours for New Years 2020

OPEN DISCUSSION

ADJOURNMENT

In accordance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, persons who need accommodation in order to attend or participate in this meeting should contact Town Hall at 307-234-6679 within 48 hours prior to the meeting in order to request such assistance.